Real Estate Advisory Board


Stephen N. Ambort
AlixPatners, Ltd.
London, UK
United Kingdom
sambort@alixpartners.com


David Blackburn
The Blackburn Group, LLC
2088 Old Taylor Rd.
Oxford, MS 38655
dblackburn@rjaa.com


Rob Blackmon
Lakeland Development Corp.
2950 Layfair Dr., Ste. 103
Flowood, MS 39232
r_blackmon@ymail.com


John Bunten
Miramar Development
5950 Berkshire, Ste. 1040
Dallas, TX 75225
john@miramardevelopment.com


Alan Clark
Senior Vice President-Development
Phelps Commercial Realty
2000 West Loop South, Ste. 1060
Houston, TX 77027
alan@phelpscommercial.com


Mark Cleary
Walker Realty
202 N. 5th St.
Oxford, MS 38655
markcleary@gmail.com


Mike Cooper
MS Realty & Appraisal Service
7160 Tchulahoma Rd, A, St. 3
Southaven, MS  38671
mike.cooper@msrealtyappraisal.com


Steve Donosky
President
Encore Land, LLC
5005 LBJ Freeway, Ste. 1200
Dallas, TX 75244
sdonosky@encore.bz


Jon T. Fisher
FNC, Inc.
1214 Office Park Drive
Oxford, MS  38655
jontfisher@fncinc.com


Mike Harris
Highwoods Properties, Inc.
3100 Smoketree Ct., Ste. 600
Raleigh, NC 27604
mike.harris@highwoods.com


George Haymans
Haymans & Co., PLLC
PO Box 1597
Oxford MS 38655
gsh@haymanslaw.com

Breck Hines
Hines Investments, Inc.
308 E. Pearl St., Suite 200
Jackson, MS  39201
Breck@duckworthrealty.com


Hank Holman
Commercial Property 1
PO Box 12386
Jackson, MS 39201
hank@holman.ms


Hank Martin
NAI Saig Company
One Commerce Sq. Ste. 1100
Memphis, TN 38103
hmartin@saigcompany.com


Micah McCullough
UCR Properties
20 Eastgate Dr., Ste. A
Brandon, MS 29042
micah@ucrproperties.com


Walter Michel
J. Walter Michel Agency, Inc.
3670 Lakeland Lane
Jackson, MS  39216 Walter@waltermichel.com


Frank Quinn
SPUR Commercial
11701 Bee Caves Rd., Ste. 240A
Austin, TX 78738
fquin@spurcommercial.com

Elizabeth J. Randall
President,
Randall Commercial Group, LLC
1109 Van Buren Ave, 2nd Floor
Oxford, Mississippi 48655
erandall@randallcommercialgroup.com
www.randallcommercialgroup.com


Warren Savery
Crescent Real Estate Equities, LLC
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 650
Houston, TX 77046
wsavery@crescent.com


Heber Simmons
Simmons Law Group, P.A.
240 Trace Colony Pkwy., Ste. 200
Ridgeland, MS  39157
heber@simmonslawgroup.com


Trevor Smith
Cresa Atlanta
3476 Piedmont Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30305
tasmith@cresa.com


Max Snider
18040 Barnesville Rd.
Barnesville, MD 20838-9701
jmsnider@go.olemiss.edu


Hugh E. Tanner
Morgan Lewis & Bockius L.L.P.
1000 Louisiana Street, Suite 4000
Houston, TX 77002
htanner@morganlewis.com

Matthew Tarpley
Cushman Wakefield Realty Corporation
275 Madison Ave., 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016
Matthew.Tarpley@cushwake.com


Blake Tartt
Board President
New Regional Planning
3270 Sul Ross
Houston,Texas77098
btartt@newregionalplanning.com


Dennis Tosh
351 N. 15th St.
Oxford, MS 38655
tosh@fncinc.com


Scott Wegmann
Cushman, Wakefield Realty Corporation
1330 Post Oak Blvd., Ste. 2700
Houston, TX 77056
scott.wegmann@cushwake.com


Guy H. White
White Construction Company
613 Crescent Circle, Suite 100
Ridgeland, Mississippi, 39157
E-mail: guyw@whiteconst.com

School of Business Contacts
Ken Cyree, Dean
kcyree@bus.olemiss.edu

Chip Wade
Assistant Professor of Finance
cwade@bus.olemiss.edu