MIS Department Faculty


 

Dr. Milam Aiken

Chair of the Department of MIS
Professor of Management Information Systems
Holman 334
Phone: (662) 915-5777
maiken@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Dr. Tony Ammeter

Associate Provost of Outreach
Dean of General Studies
Associate Professor of Management & MIS
E.F. Yerby Center
Phone: (662) 915-7283
tammeter@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Dr. Sumali Conlon

Associate Professor of MIS
Holman 247
sconlon@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Dr. Bart Garner

Director of IT Services
Instructional Assistant Professor of MIS
Holman 240
Phone: (662) 259-0722
bgarner@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Dr. Jamison Posey

Instructional Assistant Professor of MIS
jposey@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)


Dr. Brian Reithel

Professor of Management Information Systems
Holman 232
Phone: (662) 638-4084
breithel@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Adjunct Instructors

Mr. Sam Hammoud

MIS
MBA - The University of Mississippi;
Information Technology Coordinator
for the School of Business Administration
shammoud@bus.olemiss.edu

Mr. Chris Provence

MIS
MBA - The University of Mississippi;
Senior Technical Architect -
Business Applications & ERP Support
cnproven@olemiss.edu