Management Department Faculty


 
Robert Robinson

Dr. Robert Robinson

Chair of the Department of Management
Michael Starnes Professor of Management
Holman 372
Phone: (662) 915-7635
brobinson@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Owens Alexander

Mr. Owens Alexander

Instructor of Management and Entrepreneurship
and Entrepreneur in Residence for the
Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship
Conner 10
Phone: (662) 915-5820
oalexander@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)


Tony Ammeter

Dr. Tony Ammeter

Associate Provost of Outreach
Dean of General Studies
Associate Professor of Management & MIS
E.F. Yerby Center
Phone: (662) 915-7283
tammeter@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Danielle Beu Ammeter

Dr. Danielle Beu Ammeter

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs and
Instructional Assistant Professor of Management
Holman 253
Phone: (662) 915-1987
dammeter@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)

Published Research


John Berns

Dr. John Berns

Assistant Professor of Management
Holman 249

jberns@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)


Meg Barnes

Ms. Meg Barnes

Instructor of Management
and Director of Undergraduate
Career Preparation
Holman G6
Phone: (662) 915-2406
mbarnes@bus.olemiss.edu


Mark Bing

Dr. Mark Bing

Associate Professor of Management
Holman 233
Phone: (662) 915-5257
mbing@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Bio (PDF)
Published Research


Aleta Crawford

Dr. Aleta Crawford

Instructional Assistant Professor of Management
Tupelo Center
Phone: (662) 844-5622
acrawford@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Walter Davis

Dr. Walter Davis

Associate Professor of Management
Holman 345
Phone: (662) 915-5456
wdavis@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Charles Clay Dibrell

Dr. Charles Clay Dibrell

Professor of Management
William W. Gresham, Jr.
Entrepreneurial Lecturer
and Co-Director of the Center
for Innovation and Entrepreneurship
Holman 337
Phone: (662) 915-1986
cdibrell@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Dwight Frink

Dr. Dwight Frink

Holder of the PMB Self Chair of Free Enterprise
Professor of Management
Holman 332
Phone: (662) 915-5834
dfrink@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Richard Gentry

Dr. Richard Gentry

Associate Professor of Management
and Co-Director of the Center
for Innovation and Entrepreneurship
Holman 339
rgentry@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Maria Gondo

Dr. Maria Gondo

Assistant Professor of Management
Holman 358

mgondo@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Vishal Gupta

Dr. Vishal Gupta

Associate Professor of Management
Office: Holman 227
Phone: (662) 915-2048
vgupta@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Ralph (Bud) Hamilton

Dr. Ralph (Bud) Hamilton

Instructional Associate Professor of Management
Desoto Center
Phone: (662) 342-4765
bhamilton@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Paul Johnson

Dr. Paul Johnson

Assistant Professor of Management
Office: Holman 368

pjohnson@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Jeré Littlejohn

Dr. Jeré Littlejohn

Instructional Assistant Professor of Business Communication
Holman 331
jlittlejohn@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)


Jason Lortie

Dr. Jason Lortie

Visiting Assistant Professor of Management
Holman 231
jlortie@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Frank Markham

Dr. Frank Markham

Instructional Associate Prof. of Management
DeSoto Campus
fmarkham@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Milorad Novicevic

Dr. Milorad Novicevic

Associate Professor of Management
Holman 245
mnovicevic@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Bio (PDF)
Published Research


Hyun-Soo Woo

Dr. Hyun-Soo Woo

Assistant Professor of Management
Holman 239

hwoo@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Adjunct Instructors

Mr. Wesley Dickens

Business Communications
MA Higher Education and Student Personnel - The University of Mississippi;
Coordinator for Business Career Preparation and Internships
wdickens@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)

Mr. Blake Dubinski

Business Communications
MBA - University of Mississippi
bdubinski@bus.olemiss.edu

Mr. David Flautt

Business Law
MBA and JD - The University of Mississippi;
Associate at McCalla Raymer Pierce, LLC
dflautt@bellsouth.net
Vita (PDF)

Ms. Sarah Jay Gray

Business Communications
M.Ed. in Counselor Education - The University of Mississippi
sgray@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)


Dr. Jonathan Harrington

Business Communications MA in
Higher Education and PhD in
Educational Leadership - The
University of Mississippi;
Associate Director for Employer
Services - UM Career Center
jonathan@career.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)

Mr. George Stouton Haymans, IV

Business Law
JD - The University of Mississippi;
Attorney - Haymans & Company, PLLC
gsh@haymanslaw.com

Mr. Clay Jones

Management
MBA - University of Southern Mississippi;
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Administration
and Human Resources

 

Ms. Teresa Mccarver

Business Communications
MS in Technology - Mississippi State University;
UM Helpdesk Manager and Instructor
in Computer Science
tmc@olemiss.edu

Mr. Ryan T. Miller

Business Law
J D - The University of Mississippi;
Assistant Director
and Programs Manager;
Center for Manufacturing Excellence
rmiller@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)

Mr. Drew Robertson

Business Law
MBA in Stratgic Management from
Indiana University and Certificate in
Global Strategic Management and
Leadership from the University of North Carolina; Lieutenant Colonel
(LTC) in the U.S. Army Reserve; small
business owner in Tupelo, MS.
drobertson@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)

Mr. Stuart Schafer

Business Law/Management
J.D. Cooley Law School;
Retired attorney specializing in arbitration.
Conner 319
sschafer@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research

Dr. Linda Spargo

Business Communications
PhD in English - The University of Mississippi;
Special Projects Coordinator - Office
of the Chancellor
lspargo@olemiss.edu Vita (PDF)

Dr. Casey Cockrell Stuart

Business Communications
M.Ed. in Education and PhD in Higher Education - Univeristy of Southern Mississippi;
Assistant Director for Employer Services
in the UM Career Center and
Instructional Assistant Professor of
Higher Education.
casey@career.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)

Dr. Julia Browning Welch

Business Communications
Ed.D. in Higher Education - University
of Arkansas
jwelch@gmail.com