Marketing Department Faculty


 

Bahram Alidaee

Dr. Bahram Alidaee

Interim Chair of the Department of Marketing
Professor of Production Operations Management and Pharmacy Administration
Holman 227
Phone: (662) 915-5466
balidaee@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Victoria Bush

Dr. Victoria Bush

Professor of Marketing
Donna Ruth Roberts Business Women’s Lecturer
Holman 361
vbush@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Melissa Cinelli

Dr. Melissa Cinelli

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Holman 364
Phone: (662) 915-1861
mcinelli@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Dr. Sam Cousley

Instructional Associate Professor of Marketing
Holman 349
Phone: (662) 915-3988
scousley@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Derek Ezell

Mr. Derek Ezell

Visiting Instructor of Marketing
Conner 319

dezell@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)


Cong Feng

Dr. Cong Feng

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Holman 241
cfeng@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


David Gligor

Dr. David Gligor

Assistant Professor of Marketing
dgligor@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Saim Kashmiri

Dr. Saim Kashmiri

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Holman 336
Phone: (662) 915-1523
skashmiri@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Christopher Newman

Dr. Christopher Newman

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Holman 238
cnewman@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Tim Overton

Mr. Tim Overton

Visiting Instructor of Marketing
Tupelo Campus
toverton@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)


Cesar Rego

Dr. Cesar Rego

Professor of Production Operations Management
Holman 343
Phone: (662) 915-5519
crego@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Hugh Sloan

Dr. Hugh Sloan

Associate Professor of Marketing
Holman 234
hsloan@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Matthew Shaner

Dr. Matthew Shaner

Assistant Professor of Marketing
mshaner@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research



Rachel Smith

Dr. Rachel Smith

Visiting Asst. Prof. of Marketing
rsmith@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Neil Southern

Dr. Neil Southern

Instructional Professor of Marketing
DeSoto Center
Phone: (662) 342-6765
nsouthern@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Scott Vitell

Dr. Scott Vitell

Professor of Marketing
Holder of the Phil B. Hardin Chair in Marketing
Holman 325
Phone: (662) 915-5468
svitell@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Doug Vorhies

Dr. Doug Vorhies

Professor of Marketing
Holder of the Morris Lewis Lectureship
Holman 327
dvorhies@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Kathleen Wachter

Dr. Kathleen Wachter

Associate Professor of Marketing
Holman 347
Phone: (662) 915-5147
kwachter@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Allyn White

Dr. Allyn White

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Holman 344
awhite@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research