Marketing Department Faculty


 

Bahram Alidaee

Dr. Bahram Alidaee

Interim Chair of the Department of Marketing
Professor of Production Operations Management and Pharmacy Administration
Holman 361
Phone: (662) 915-5466
balidaee@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Victoria Bush

Dr. Victoria Bush

Professor of Marketing
Donna Ruth Roberts Business Women’s Lecturer
Holman 370
vbush@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Melissa Cinelli

Dr. Melissa Cinelli

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Holman 364
Phone: (662) 915-1861
mcinelli@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Dr. Sam Cousley

Instructional Assistant Professor of Marketing
Holman 349
Phone: (662) 915-3988
scousley@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


David Gligor

Dr. David Gligor

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Holman 236

dgligor@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Saim Kashmiri

Dr. Saim Kashmiri

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Holman 336
Phone: (662) 915-1523
skashmiri@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Barry Langford

Dr. Barry Langford

Instructional Professor of Marketing
Tupelo Center
Phone: (662) 844-5622
belangfo@olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)


Christopher Newman

Dr. Christopher Newman

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Holman 238
cnewman@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Cesar Rego

Dr. Cesar Rego

Professor of Production Operations Management
Holman 343
Phone: (662) 915-5519
crego@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Hugh Sloan

Dr. Hugh Sloan

Associate Professor of Marketing
Holman 234

hsloan@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Rachel Smith

Dr. Rachel Smith

Visiting Asst. Prof. of Marketing
rsmith@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Neil Southern

Dr. Neil Southern

Instructional Professor of Marketing
DeSoto Center
Phone: (662) 342-6765
nsouthern@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Scott Vitell

Dr. Scott Vitell

Professor of Marketing
Holder of the Phil B. Hardin Chair in Marketing
Holman 325
Phone: (662) 915-5468
svitell@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Doug Vorhies

Dr. Doug Vorhies

Professor of Marketing
Holder of the Morris Lewis Lectureship
Holman 327
dvorhies@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Kathleen Wachter

Dr. Kathleen Wachter

Associate Professor of Marketing
Holman 347
Phone: (662) 915-5147
kwachter@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research


Allyn White

Dr. Allyn White

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Holman 344

awhite@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research