Ole Miss Business | University of Mississippi

MIS Faculty

Dr. Milam Aiken

Chair of the Department of MIS
Professor of Management Information Systems
Holman 334
Phone: 662-915-5777
maiken@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website

Dr. Tony Ammeter

Associate Provost of Outreach
Dean of General Studies
Associate Professor of Management & MIS
E.F. Yerby Center
Phone: 662-915-7283
tammeter@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website

Dr. Sumali Conlon

Associate Professor of MIS
Holman 247
sconlon@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website

Dr. Bart Garner

Director of IT Services
Instructional Assistant Professor of MIS
Holman 240
Phone: 662-259-0722
bgarner@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website

Dr. Jamison Posey

Instructional Assistant Professor of MIS
jposey@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research

Dr. Brian Reithel

Professor of Management Information Systems
Holman 232
Phone: 662-638-4084
breithel@bus.olemiss.edu
Vita (PDF)
Published Research
Personal Website


Adjunct Instructors

Mr. Sam Hammoud

MIS
MBA - The University of Mississippi
Information Technology Coordinator
Holman 253
Phone: 662-915-5544
shammoud@bus.olemiss.edu